Skip Navigation

Site Title

Home of the Pandas and Friars

.

Site Title

Home of the Pandas and Friars

Site Title

Home of the Pandas and Friars

Contact Us

Monsignor Bonner and Archbishop Prendergast Athletics
401-403 N. Lansdowne Ave, Drexel Hill, Pa 19026
Phone: 610.259.0280
Fax: 610.259.3676

BONNER & PRENDIE ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT
Sport Season Gender Head Coach Email
Cheerleading Fall Girls Jennifer Farina bonnerprendiecheer@gmail.com
Cross Country Fall Both Kevin Kee kevin.kee2043@gmail.com
Field Hockey Fall Girls Joanne Dolan joannejd21@gmail.com
Football Fall Boys Jack Muldoon muldoon@bonnerprendie.com
Golf Fall Boys Jack Glacken jglacken@tginc.com
Soccer Fall Boys Tom Markopoulos markopoulos@bonnerprendie.com
Soccer Fall Girls Kim Detweiler pandassoccer1@gmail.com
Tennis Fall Girls Charlie Wieners Wieners@bonnerprendie.com
Volleyball Fall Girls Mary Callan volballcoach13@yahoo.com
Basketball Winter Boys Jack Concannon jack@sasconins.com
Basketball Winter Girls Tom Stewart coachstew@yahoo.com
Bowling Winter Boys Michael Huhn michael.huhn@temple.edu
Bowling Winter Girls Wendi Flannigan flanagan@bonnerprendie.com
Ice Hockey  Winter Boys Dave Pomante pomantedave@bonnerhockey.com
Indoor Track Winter Boys Kevin Kee kevin.kee2043@gmail.com
Indoor Track Winter Girls Kevin Kee kevin.kee2043@gmail.com
Inline Hockey  Winter Boys John Washco bonnerrollerhockey@gmail.com
Swimming Winter Both Kim Detweiler prendieswimming@gmail.com
Baseball Spring Boys Joe DeBarberie joe@aisinsurance.net
Crew Spring Boys Dave Krmpotich krmpotichd@aol.com
Crew Spring Girls Terry Mascitelli trence76@gmail.com
Lacrosse Spring Boys Guy Bottomley guybottomley@comcast.net
Lacrosse Spring Girls Amanda McCloskey prendielax@gmail.com
Outdoor Track Spring Both Kevin Kee kevin.kee2043@gmail.com
Rugby Spring Boys Jeffrey Preston jeffpreston13@gmail.com
Softball Spring Girls Tom McNulty Tmcnulty836@aol.com
Tennis Spring Boys Jim Rubbo jamesrubbo2340@gmail.com

Please fill out the form below and click "Submit" to contact us.



* Denotes a required field.


https://mbapathletics.com
Advertisement Advertisement